HOME

WAEC

NECO

JUPEB

JAMB

IJMB


Meet Us: 08161537242 || BBM:Loading
CONTACT US:+234816153724208161537242
Uncategorized

Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Academic Calendar 2021/2022

Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Academic Calendar 2021/2022 ,Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Academic Calendar 2021/2022 ,Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Academic Calendar 2021/2022

Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Academic Calendar: The management of Gombe State University (GSU) has released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

The Gombe State University (GSU) remedial programme academic calendar has been released the 1st and 2nd semester of 2021/2022 academic session.

SEE ALSO: GSU Remedial Admission List.

GSU Remedial Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER 

  • Monday 3rd February to Saturday 15th February 2022 – Two weeks Registration
  • Saturday 29th February 2022 – 1 Day Orientation Programme
  • Monday 10th February to Saturday 21st March 2022 – 6 Weeks Lectures
  • Monday 23rd March to Saturday 28th March 2022 – 1 Week Mid-First Semester Test
  • Monday 29th March to Saturday 25th April 2022 – 4 Weeks Lecture
  • Monday 27th April to Saturday 9th May 2022 – 2 Weeks First Semester Examination
  • Monday 11th May to Saturday 23rd May 2022 – 2 Weeks First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER 

  • Monday 25th May to Saturday 27th June 2022 – 5 Weeks Lecture
  • Thursday 5th June 2022 – Board of Governors Meeting and Approval of First Semester Examinations Results
  • Monday 29th June to Saturday 4th July 2022 – 1 Week Mid-Second Semester Test
  • Monday 6th July to Saturday 1st August 2022 – 4 Weeks Lecture
  • Monday 3rd August to Saturday 15th August 2022 – 2 Weeks Final Examination
  • Monday 17th August to Saturday 29th August 2022 – 2 Weeks Marking and Compilation
  • Monday 31st August to Saturday 12th September 2022 – 2 Weeks Moderation, Computation, and Submission of Results
  • Thursday 17th September 2022 – Board of Governors Meeting and Approval of Final Examinations Result

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Academic Calendar, kindly provide us your phone number and email address in the comment box below. Also, feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this guide.

See also  UNIPORT Post HND (B.ENG) Admission List 2021/2023 Academic Session

CSN Team.

Tags: Gombe State University, Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Calendar, GSU Academic Calendar

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!
Close